Mutual Alert

## House Financial Services Announces New Republican Committee Members

Chairman Hensarling announced today the New Republican Members for the 115th Congress. They are :

Lee Zeldin (R-NY)

Dave Trott (R-MI)

Barry Loudermilk (R-GA)

Alex Mooney (R-WV)

Tom MacArthur (R-NJ)

Warren Davidson (R-OH)

Ted Budd (R-NC)

David Kustoff (R-TN)

Claudia Tenney (R-NY)

Trey Hollingsworth (R-IN)

We are pleased that the new members are from States where there are concentrations of mutual banks- a fact that we will remind them of frequently. Please contact us if you have a relationship with any of these members and can introduce them or their staff to America's Mutual Banks.